C4W Member Profile: Hanna Goss

HannaGossWhat is your profession? Spiritual Wellness Coach and Author

What do you enjoy doing outside of your career? Spending time with friends and family, hiking, reading, playing with my dogs.

How long have you been a member of the Center for Women? Off and on since 1995

What inspired you to become a member? I resonate deeply with the mission to empower women.

What kind of impact has the Center for Women had on you? It helped inspired me to become a wellness coach helping empower women to consciously create their bodies—and thus their lives. Back in 1995, I worked for the Center as the coordinator of the Peer Counselor program. Helping to empower women was one of the greatest joys of my life and it feels awesome to have come full-circle.

How has living day-to-day as a woman affected you? It’s hard to know since I don’t know what the alternative feels like! But I love being a woman. I love my intuition, connection with others, and my female body.

What kind of message would you like to send out to women who are trying to succeed in today’s economy? The only thing that is holding you back is you.

How can people connect with you? I write a daily blog and wellness tip at LoveYourWaySlim.com and I can be reached at Hanna@LoveYourWaySlim.com or 828-246-0958.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “C4W Member Profile: Hanna Goss”

  1. disabled dating sites uk Says:

    I am really happy to read this weblog posts which
    carries lots of valuable information, thanks for providing
    these kinds of information.

  2. disabled dating uk Says:

    Excellent post. I’m going through some of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

