C4W Member Profile: Tina Arnold

What is your profession?  The Holistic Chick: Personal trainer and holistic health coach

What do you enjoy doing outside your career? I just love being outside and enjoying nature.  Love photography.  Of course spending time and snuggling with my two sons is the best!

How long have you been a member of C4W?  Since December 2011.  I was a member a few years ago as well.

What inspired you to become a member?  I enjoyed it when I was a member and wanted to participate in events when I can as well as meet great people.

What kind of impact has the Center for Women had on you?  Recently, I was able to  do a Brown Bag Lunch which was a really great experience.  I met and reconnected with wonderful women.  It was the exact reason I wanted to be a member again.  C4W not only allows you to network and promote your business, but also connects women with a common goal of bettering themselves and helping each other to do that.

How has living day-to-day as woman affected you?  I guess I never really thought about it, I just take each day as it comes and get through it!

What kind of message would you like to send out to women trying to succeed in today’s economy?  You may find yourself getting by in ways you never thought you would.  Just keep going, keep your vision, do whatever it takes and you will get there.

How can people connect with you?  My website is www.theholisticchick.com and I have a blog coming soon!  E-mail tina@theholisticchick.com and cell phone is 843.906.7675.

* Members, stay tuned for a special offer just for you during the month of May!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

