C4W Member Profile: Michelle Forrester

What is your profession? Professional Organizer

What do you enjoy doing outside of your career? Reading, Volunteering in the community, sending time with my family going to the movies.

How long have you been a member of the Center for Women? 2 years

What inspired you to become a member? I was at one of the speed networking events and I learned what the Center for Women do in the community and I really like the purpose of the organization.  So, I join for that reason.

What kind of impact has the Center for Women had on you? It has showed me how to listen more to what individuals say so that I can understand what they need.

How has living day-to-day as a woman affected you? I’ve learned that as a woman I can achieve my dreams and goals if I focus on strengths and put them to work in every area of my life.  And in doing this I have a well-balanced life.

What kind of message would you like to send out to women who are trying to succeed in today’s economy? I truly believe if women would look on the inside of their selves they will find the strength to overcome any situation and circumstance in the economy.

How can people connect with you? They can connect with me on my website: www.stylebyconstantine.com, Twitter: @StyleConstant, Blog: styleconstant.blogspot.com, Facebook Fanpage: facebook.com/stylebyconstantine, or LinkedIn: Michelle Forrester

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

